LEGAL NOTICES LEGAL NOTICES

Credits

Site published by :
Bruno Janvier
ICM Technologies - Business Alu MASUÉ
Zone industrielle
11, Route Chamvres, 89300 Joigny FRANCE
Siret : 506 650 142 00017


Design & Implementation:

824 416 275 RCS PARIS

Iconographic, photographic and video credits:
Iconography : Eric CHAVET.
Photography : Eric CHAVET.
Videos : Eric CHAVET.



Copyright 2021

Reproduction on paper media
With the exception of the iconography, the reproduction of the pages of this website on paper media is authorised, subject to compliance with the following three conditions: freedom of distribution, respect for the integrity of the reproduced documents (no modifications nor alterations), explicit citation of the ww.icm-bam.fr site as the source and statement that the reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited.

Reproduction on electronic media
The reproduction of all or part of this site on an electronic medium is authorised subject to the clear and legible statement of the source (Business Alu Masué / www.icm-bam.fr) and the inclusion of the statement, "Rights reserved". The information must not be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; all use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded.

Links to other sites
The www.icm-bam.fr website may offer links to third-party sites. These links are set up in agreement with the sites concerned, at a time when www.icm-bam.fr deemed it appropriate to do so, given the content and services offered by these sites. www.icm-bam.fr cannot be held responsible for the content of these sites nor for the manner in which they may be used by users.

Use of your personal data - Newsletter - Communication with third parties
By using the contact forms and/or the newsletter, you consent to the use of your personal data by our site, whether shared with us or collected as part of the functioning of the website. This data is required, in particular, to send you the newsletters and to allow us to contact you. In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of 25 May 2018, and pursuant to the law of 6 January 1978, you have a right to access, amend, or object to the collection of personal data concerning you. These rights can be exercised by selecting the "contact" section on the website's homepage or by sending an email to contact@icm-bam.fr.



ZERO COOKIES

This site does not use cookies.



Hosting

This site is hosted by the company OVH, within a data centre located in France.

Mentions légales Mentions légales

Crédits

Site est édité par :
Bruno Janvier
ICM Technologies - Business Alu MASUÉ
Zone industrielle
11, Route Chamvres, 89300 Joigny FRANCE
Siret : 506 650 142 00017


Conception & Réalisation :

824 416 275 RCS PARIS

Crédits iconographiques, photographiques et vidéos :
Iconographie : Eric CHAVET.
Photographies : Eric CHAVET.
Vidéos : Eric CHAVET.



Droit d'auteur - Copyright 2019

Reproduction sur support papier
A l'exception de l'iconographie, la reproduction des pages de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l'intégrité des documents reproduits (aucune modification ni altération) citation explicite du site www.icm-bam.fr comme source et mention que les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités.

Reproduction sur support électronique
La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique est autorisée sous réserve de l'ajout de façon claire et lisible de la source (Business Alu Masué / www.icm-bam.fr) et de la mention "Droits réservés". Les informations utilisées ne doivent l'être qu'à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.

Liens vers d'autres sites
Le site www.icm-bam.fr peut proposer des liens vers des sites tiers. Ces liens sont établis en accord avec les sites concernés à un moment où www.icm-bam.fr a pu juger opportun de le faire, compte tenu des contenus et services de ces sites, www.icm-bam.fr ne pourra être tenu responsable du contenu de ces sites et de l'usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs.

Utilisation de vos données personnelles - Newsletter - Communication à des tiers
En utilisant les formulaires de contact et/ou de Newsletter vous consentez à l'utilisation par notre site des données personnelles vous concernant, que vous avez communiqué ou qui sont collectées via le fonctionnement du site. Ces données sont nécessaires pour vous adresser notamment des newsletters et de nous permettre de prendre contact avec vous. Conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) du 25 mai 2018 et en vertu de la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou d’opposition sur les données nominatives collectées qui vous concernent.
Ces droits peuvent être exercés, en choisissant la rubrique "contact" en page d’accueil du site ou par mél adressé à contact@icm-bam.fr.



ZERO COOKIES

Ce site n'utilse pas de cookies.



Hébergement

Ce site est hébergé par la société OVH, au sein d'un datacenter situé en France.